Knoxgrads.com is your home for “live” streaming of Knox County High School Graduations on your PC or mobile device.

 

Knox County Schools 2020 Commencement Schedule

Monday, June 8

9 a.m. – Halls High School

7 p.m. – Powell High School
 

Tuesday, June 9

9 a.m. – Karns High School

7 p.m. – South-Doyle High School
 

Wednesday, June 10

Rain Date
 

Thursday, June 11

9 a.m.  – Carter High School

Noon – Ridgedale School

7 p.m. – Fulton High School
 

Friday, June 12

9 a.m. – Austin-East High School

Noon – K.A.E.C.

7 p.m. – Gibbs High School
 

Saturday, June 13

9 a.m. – Central High School

7 p.m. – Bearden High School
 

Monday, June 15

9 a.m. – Paul Kelley Academy (at Central High)

7 p.m. – Hardin Valley Academy
 

Tuesday, June 16 

9 a.m. – L&N STEM Academy (at Central High)

7 p.m. – Career Magnet Academy (at Central High)
 

Wednesday, June 17

Rain Date
 

Thursday, June 18

7 p.m. – West High School
 

Friday, June 19

7 p.m. – Farragut High School
 

Saturday, June 20

Rain Date

Select A Live Stream Or Enjoy Our Archives

Knox Grads Live Streams Are Brought To You in Part By Diamond Clear Media Technologies.

KNOX GRADS IS PAID FOR IN PART BY THE FOLLOWING SPONSORS.

FC Logo-stroke.png

© 2020 Knox Grads. Proudly created by World Webscapes.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon