KnoxGrads2022.png
Knoxgrads.com is your home for “live” streaming of Knox County High School Graduations on your PC or mobile device.

 

Class of 2022 Commencement Schedule

 

KAEC | Thursday, May 19, 9 a.m. - KAEC Gym

Ridgedale | Thursday, May 19, 1 p.m. - Ridgedale Gym

Central High | Friday, May 20, 6 p.m.

L&N STEM Academy | Saturday, May 21, 9 a.m. - Central High

Kelley Academy | Saturday, May 21, 11 a.m. - Central High

Career Magnet | Saturday, May 21, 4 p.m. - Central High

KCS Virtual School | Saturday, May 21, 6 p.m. - Central High

Farragut High | Sunday, May 22, 6 p.m.

Powell High | Tuesday, May 24, 6 p.m.

West High | Wednesday, May 25, 6 p.m.

Carter High | Thursday, May 26, 6 p.m.

Karns High | Friday, May 27, 9 a.m.

Hardin Valley Academy | Friday, May 27, 6 p.m.

Austin-East Magnet High | Wednesday, June 1, 9 a.m.

Bearden High | Wednesday, June 1, 6 p.m.

Halls High | Thursday, June 2, 9 a.m.

Gibbs High | Thursday, June 2, 6 p.m.

Fulton High | Friday, June 3, 9 a.m.

South-Doyle High | Friday, June 3, 6 p.m.

Select A Live Stream Or Enjoy Our Archives

Knox Grads Live Streams Are Brought To You in Part By Diamond Clear Media Technologies.